Enjoy your favourite movie, TV show & video in a FREE single subscription

QI - Series F 2008

Movie thumb

QI - Series F


108 Votes

QI - Series F

Comedy Talk


00 Hours 30 Minutes



Talkback Thames

This is a list of episodes of QI, the BBC comedy panel game television program hosted by Stephen Fry. Series F was the first series to broadcast originally on BBC One, starting on 9 January 2009, with the exception of two episodes: one made for Children in Need, which was broadcast on BBC Two on 14 November 2008, and a Christmas special, transmitted on 22 December 2008 on BBC One. The rest of the series began on 9 January 2009 on BBC One, with an extended version of the show shown on BBC Two the following day.

QI - Series F - Cast

Season List

Episode List of Season 17

On The Air TV Shows

3675 Users Online Now