Enjoy your favourite movie, TV show & video in a FREE single subscription

QI - Series B 2004

Movie thumb

QI - Series B


108 Votes

QI - Series B

Comedy Talk


00 Hours 30 Minutes



Talkback Thames

This is a list of episodes of QI, the BBC comedy panel game television show hosted by Stephen Fry. The first series started on 11 September 2003. Although not mentioned at the time, all of the questions were on subjects beginning with "a". The following series continued the theme: the second series' subjects all began with "b" and so on. The dates in the lists are those of the BBC Two broadcasts. The episodes were also broadcast on BBC Four, generally a week earlier.

QI - Series B - Cast

Season List

Episode List of Season 17

On The Air TV Shows

2488 Users Online Now